Worship Schedule

You may, or may not know, that in June 2013 Union Church and Beaurepaire United Church joined together to form a new pastoral charge entitled Merging Waters Pastoral Charge.  What that means in a nutshell is that both churches continue to co-exist but have the opportunity to share their individual expertise, volunteers, events and even the minister- Rev Vicki Cowan! As such, some of our Sunday Services will be taking place at Union Church and some will be at Beaurepaire United, 25 Fieldfare Ave, in Beaconsfield (at the corner of Lakeshore Ave, just east of Woodland)

Merging Waters Pastoral Charge

Union Worship & Beaurepaire Combined Sunday Worship 10h30am

(BUC = Beaureapaire United Church)

Sunday September 20th at Beaurepaire United Church

Sunday September 27th at Union Church, Spare Parts will be joining us.

Sunday September 20 at BUC.  Baptism.

Sunday September 27 at  Union.  Spare Parts. Baptism.  Soup lunch.

 

Sunday October 4 at BUC. World Wide Communion.

Sunday October 11 at Union. Thanksgiving. Baptism

Sunday October 18 BUC  (World Food Day)   Potluck finger food.

Sunday October 25 at  Union. Spare Parts

 

Sunday November 1 at  BUC. All Saints.

Sunday November 8 at Union. Communion. Remembrance Sunday. Spare Parts/choir.

Sunday November 15 at BUC

Sunday November 22 at Union.

Sunday November 29 at  BUC Advent I. Communion.

 

 

Sunday December 6 at Union. Advent II.  White Gift Sunday. Kid’s Service in Adair Hall.  Messy Church. (Potluck finger food. )

Sunday December 13 at BUC. Advent III.

Sunday December 20 at  Union. Advent IV.  Carol service

 

Thursday December  24 Christmas Eve.

6:30 p.m. BUC For the Young and Young at Heart Christmas Eve Service and Candles

8 p.m. Union. Reception. 

9:00 p.m. Union. Carols, Communion and Candlelight.

 

Sunday December 27

Ecumenical Service – place TBD